You Are Here: Home » Admission, PR, Programs Update » กำหนดรับสมัครป.โท MUIC สาขา MM & MBA ประจำปีการศึกษา 2013-2014

MBA_A3_LAST-723x1024

MM & MBA Admission Schedule for Academic Year 2013-2014

Sessions 1 st’ Admission (Trimester 1/2013-14)

1. Open House                                                                 Saturday 13 July, 2013

2. Application Period                                                      Until Monday August 5, 2013

3. Entrance Exam/Interview                                         Saturday August 17,2013

4. Announcement for Entrance Examination           Tuesday August 27, 2013

5. Registration & Payment                                            August 28-30, 2013

6. New Student Orientation                                          Saturday August 31, 2013

7. Pre-course Instruction Begins                                September 2-14, 2013

8. Instruction Begins                                                       Monday September 16, 2013

Sessions 2 nd’ Admission (Trimester 3/2013-14)

1. Open House                                                                   Saturday 8 February, 2014

2. Application Period                                                       Until Friday 21 February, 2014

3. Entrance Exam/Interview                                          Saturday 1 March, 2014

4. Announcement for Entrance Examination            Saturday 15 March, 2014

5. Registration & Payment                                             March 17-21, 2014

6. New Student Orientation                                            Saturday 29 March, 2014

7. Pre-course Instruction Begins                                  April 1-19, 2014

8. Instruction Begins                                                        Monday 21 April, 2014

รายละเอียดหลักสูตร MM & MBA

——————————————————————————

MUIC ปั้นสุดยอด หลักสูตรปริญาโทการจัดการท่องเที่ยวและบริการ

เรียน M.B.A. นานาชาติ ที่ MUIC ในหลักสูตรที่โดดเด่นและแตกต่างอย่างแท้จริง

หลักสูตร MM & MBA วิทยาลัยนานาชาติ มหาวิทยาลัยมหิดล

มหิดลอินเตอร์ เปิดสอน ป.โท การจัดการบริการนานาชาติ ที่สาทร

รวมหลักสูตร MBA มหาวิทยาลัยรัฐบาล

รวมหลักสูตร MBA มหาวิทยาลัยเอกชน

รวมหลักสูตร MBA

ทุนการศึกษาต่อ MBA

ข่าวประชาสัมพันธ์ MBA

บทความอื่นๆ

 

Leave a Reply

© 2011 Copyright MBA News Thailand. All Rights Reserved.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook