You Are Here: Home » Admission, PR, Programs Update » Global MBA ม.หอการค้า ปี 2555 เปิดรับสมัครแล้ว

global mba

MBA in International Business (Global MBA)

Admission Schedule for Academic Year 2012 (G1)

Admission Dates : Now – February 28, 2012

Examination : Interview: Tuesday 28 February, 2012 from 5.00 pm

Announcement : Check result and Pre-study assign on Friday 2 March, 2012

After 3.00 p.m. on http://department.utcc.ac.th/interoffice

Pre-study schedule Monday 12 March – Friday 4 May, 2012

First day of classes : Monday 7 May, 2012

MBA in International Business (Global MBA)

Admission Schedule for Academic Year 2012 (G2)

Admission Dates : Monday 14 May – Wednesday 11 July, 2012

Examination : Interview: Thursday 12 July, 2012 from 5.00 pm

Announcement : Check result and Pre-study assign on Friday 13 July, 2012

After 3.00 p.m. on http://department.utcc.ac.th/interoffice

Pre-study schedule Monday 16 July – Friday 31 August, 2012

First day of classes : Monday 3 September, 2012

รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม http://department.utcc.ac.th/interoffice/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=127:mbaininternational-business&catid=1:latest-news&Itemid=50

Leave a Reply

© 2011 Copyright MBA News Thailand. All Rights Reserved.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook